And it begins again

This isn’t the first time I have tried my hand at blogging.I ponder over my blog’s theme, research about what to write about, something that will make me look smart and intelligent, maybe even witty! Alas, that’s where the phase ends. At other times, I muster past that phase and I get excited and write-up a few posts …a few weeks later the enthusiasm dwindles and life takes over.

This is yet another attempt – this time no fancy themes, no witty posts, just a journal of my life. My Desi meets Amru life. In a typical suburban teeny tiny 3300 sq ft lot.

About rutujak

A travel addict, self confessed foodie and a mom trying to make SFO my home after a decade in Seattle and a stint in Hyderabad, India.

Posted on April 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

